Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

projektipäällikkö
Mikko Jänis
Koulutuskeskus Salpaus
mikko.janis@salpaus.fi
050 3855563

 

Hankkeessa mukana olevien oppilaitosten yhteyshenkilöt:

Anitta Smura, Omniaanitta.smura@omnia.fi
Arja Inkiläinen, Salpausarja.inkilainen@salpaus.fi
Hanna Rajala, JKKYhanna.rajala@jao.fi
Hellevi Lassila, Seduhellevi.lassila@sedu.fi
Raimo Sivonen, Kaoraimo.sivonen@kao.fi
Seija Lehto, Osaoseija.lehto@osao.fi
Sirkku Purontaus, Kpedusirkku.purontaus@kpedu.fi
Terhi Hotokka, TAIterhi.hotokka@turku.fi
Tiina Halmevuo, Keudatiina.halmevuo@keuda.fi
  • No labels